Toolbox Homework

ID Number Book Title Author(s) Reason for liking Price on Amazon Personal Rating
1 Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia, Margaret Stohl I saw the film and I loved it from there. I wanted to know the full story of these characters

£5.99

7/10
2 Twilight Stephanie Meyer Again I saw the film and finished the book quickly after that.

£5.19

7/10
3 Dead in the family Charlaine Harris It is one in a series of Sookie Stackhouse books

£5.19

6/10
4 Betrayed P.C and Kristin Cast It is one in a series of books I have been reading for ages. I love them

£5.24

8/10
5 Glass houses Rachel Caine Another series I read and it is a good book to lose your imagination in.

£4.82

8/10
6 Fire Kristin Cashore A book I was given and it was a good medieval setting  book that had a good fantasy twist

£5.59

7/10

 

About oddchildout

18 and at University. Good with computers, well I have to be when I work with them and getting a degree in them, I guess. I live at home with my parents and two sisters. Not much really, but I am the Oddchildout.
This entry was posted in School and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Toolbox Homework

  1. Samantha says:

    I think that you’d like the Divergent series, but that’s just a possibility. lol If you haven’t read it already, Hunger games is good too- Divergent is a lot like it according to some people. I simply like Divergent more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

