Need Help With Essays?

 

Need Help With Your Essays?

Do you find writing academic essays a nightmare?
Do you find it difficult finding out how to reference?
Do you need help breaking down assignments or preparing for presentations or exams?
If YES to any of these and many other questions related, then maybe I can help.

My name is Sara Lyons and I have worked at a London University for the past 5 years helping students in this area of their studies. I have helped students with an array of learning difficulties and those with English as a second language.

My rates are £20 an hour for undergraduate and £25 for postgraduate.
Contact me via sarajanelyons@aol.com or on 07913115166

 

About oddchildout

18 and at University. Good with computers, well I have to be when I work with them and getting a degree in them, I guess. I live at home with my parents and two sisters. Not much really, but I am the Oddchildout.
This entry was posted in School and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Need Help With Essays?

  1. Pingback: Homepage

  2. Pingback: Wedding Photography Leeds, Wedding Photographers Leeds, weddig Photographer Leeds, yorkshire, artistic, quality, reportage, wakefield, sheffield, york, harrogate

  3. Pingback: Visit This Link

  4. Pingback: clear skin max bad reviews

  5. baju bayi says:

    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about Need Help With Essays? | Keep Being Strong .

  6. Pingback: tienda de muebles en toledo

  7. Pingback: camera bags

  8. Pingback: call us for more

  9. Thanks like your Need Help With Essays? | Keep Being Strong

  10. Ray Bienvenu says:

    Just imagined i’d comment and say neat theme, did you code it yourself? Looks terrific.

Leave a Reply

