Better Than Revenge

My friend went through this and I sort of did too:

My Friend:
She had this best friend who she was really close with and she told her everything. She had this boyfriend and she really loved him, but then he started spending time with her best friend and then he dumped her for her best friend. Now my friend is not very good at revenge, but I am. 

Me:
I had a short romance when I was 17 and we didn’t do anything other than kiss and hold hands, but he was really sweet to me. We would be up for hours just talking. Then before I knew it, he was taken and by a girl who was older than me.

I saw him a few weeks ago and I was wearing my tight top that showed off my assets. He looked like he really missed me and his girlfriend knew who I was. She was very protective of him when he saw me and I just turned him away.

So girls just remember – there is nothing worse than a woman scorned…

About oddchildout

18 and at University. Good with computers, well I have to be when I work with them and getting a degree in them, I guess. I live at home with my parents and two sisters. Not much really, but I am the Oddchildout.
This entry was posted in Dealing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Better Than Revenge

  1. baju bayi says:

    Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about Better Than Revenge | Keep Being Strong .

  2. snappzmarket says:

    Thanks like your Better Than Revenge | Keep Being Strong

  3. Great weblog here! Also your diary loads up rapidly! What web computer are you using? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink to your web patron? I pauperism my personal websites live up as nonviolence as yours 🙂

Leave a Reply

