Lullaby – Nickelback

This is a really sweet song from my favourite band, Nickelback who I am going to see Live for the Second time in a week.
If you are ever having a bad day or really just want to listen to music then you need to listen to your favourite band or singer and it will calm you down. It really helps me.

About oddchildout

18 and at University. Good with computers, well I have to be when I work with them and getting a degree in them, I guess. I live at home with my parents and two sisters. Not much really, but I am the Oddchildout.
Video | This entry was posted in Dealing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Lullaby – Nickelback

  1. click here says:

    Awesome info and entertainingly written. Keep up the wonderful stuff!

  2. Pingback: Nickelback

  3. Hey there from across the ocean! This is just what I was looking for, and you wrote it nicely. Thankyou

  4. Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  5. click this says:

    Hey there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  6. Thanks like your Lullaby – Nickelback | Keep Being Strong

Leave a Reply

