Songs that help me…

 

I know I have already done a post for today, but I’ve thought about ways to cope with sadness and continue to be strong. I listen to music to feel better such as:

Pick your favourite artist, album or songs and just crank up the volume. Lie down in the park, on your bed, somewhere comfortable and just listen to the music. Relax…

 

About oddchildout

18 and at University. Good with computers, well I have to be when I work with them and getting a degree in them, I guess. I live at home with my parents and two sisters. Not much really, but I am the Oddchildout.
This entry was posted in Dealing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Songs that help me…

  1. You’re in reality a excellent webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible. It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a magnificent process on this subject!

  2. obat tbc says:

    I’m no longer sure the place you’re getting your info, but good topic. I must spend a while learning more or working out more. Thank you for excellent info I used to be looking for this information for my mission.

  3. Wonderful post, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector do not notice this. You must proceed your writing. I’m confident, you have a great readers’ base already!|What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist different users like its helped me. Good job.

  4. Woah this weblog is excellent i really like studying your posts. Keep up the good work! You know, many people are looking around for this information, you could help them greatly.

  5. I simply want to mention I am just all new to weblog and seriously savored this blog. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your site . You definitely come with perfect articles and reviews. Thank you for sharing your web site.

  6. love this says:

    I didnt look for this, but I enjoyed this, found it helpful! Keep up the likable work!

  7. click this says:

    Hello there, just became alerted to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  8. click this says:

    Hey sweet heart from a girlyfan contunue the awesome website

  9. I think this is among the most vital information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  10. click here says:

    I came here looking for something else, but this enthused me regardless. Entertaining stuff!

  11. baju bayi says:

    Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about Songs that help me… | Keep Being Strong .

  12. car crashes says:

    I’ve always liked this sort of writing. Clever and entertaining, and much to look forward to! Thanks

  13. Hey, good morning. Intriguing article. You might have gained a new reader. Pleasee keep up the great function and I look forward to far more of your brilliant articles. God bless, .

Leave a Reply

