Hello Everyone

Hello and welcome to Keep Being Strong. I hope you read what I have written and that you take strength from what I have gone through. I hope that you too realise that you need to Keep Being Strong and that strength comes from within. We all have it in us and we just need to find an anchor to keep us to this world for me it is my mother. I could never leave her.

 

So have a look around and leave me a message if you would like to talk or some help about your problems. I want to help you to Keep Being Strong!

Good Luck

xxx

Please listen to this picture.

About oddchildout

18 and at University. Good with computers, well I have to be when I work with them and getting a degree in them, I guess. I live at home with my parents and two sisters. Not much really, but I am the Oddchildout.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello Everyone

  1. nice site says:

    sup I’m barbara I’m such a silly girl but I still particularly appreciated your work

  2. bonjour I’m barbara I’m such a air head but I still particularly appreciated your writing

Leave a Reply

